Contact Us

With general questions and comments, please call (503) 667-8848.

For Hours of Operation click HERE.

Mailing Address

MetroEast Community Media
829 NE 8th Street
Gresham, OR 97030
 

Department extensions

Please dial (503) 667-8848 before the following extensions:

Workshop Registration x350
Equipment Room x307 or dial direct (971) 277-6723
Programming & Community Bulletin Board x332
Volunteer Services x326
Community Relations  x335

For Community Hotline please contact Monica at x335

Reach Staff 

Loren Coulter — Training & Programming Coordinator
     (971) 277-6719 — loren@metroeast.org

Tomi Douglas — President & CEO
    (971) 277-6703 — tomi@metroeast.org

Glenn Dyer —Equipment Room & Production Specialist
     (503) 766-5598 — glenn@metroeast.org 

David Elkin-Bram — Director of I.T.
     (971) 277-6697 — david@metroeast.org

Tony Evans — Producer
     (503) 894-5328 — tony@metroeast.org

Gene Hall — Media Services Manager
     (503) 766-3317 — gene@metroeast.org 

Atziri Hannon — Director of Marketing & Engagement
     (503) 575-9883 — atziri@metroeast.org

Jessica Holliday — Director of Finance
     (971) 277-6667 — jessica.holliday@metroeast.org

Ivana Horvat — Digital Media Producer
     (971) 277-6695 — ivana@metroeast.org

Andrew Keating — I.T. Manager
     (971) 277-6646 — andrew@metroeast.org

Jessica Liu — Digital Equity & Inclusion Manager
     (503) 616-7639 — jessica@metroeast.org

John Lugton — Head of Production 
     (971) 277-6716 — john@metroeast.org

Seth Ring — Director of Education & Volunteers
     (971) 277-6722 — seth@metroeast.org

Keith Thomas — Producer
     (971) 277-6659 — keith@metroeast.org

Treasure Thomas — Operations Coordinator
     (971) 277-6632 — treasure@metroeast.org

Emily Vidal — Producer
     (971) 277-6693 — emily@metroeast.org

Monica Weitzel — Director of Community Relations
     (971) 277-6645 — monica@metroeast.org