Contact Us

With general questions and comments, please call (503) 667-8848.

Mailing Address

MetroEast Community Media
829 NE 8th Street
Gresham, OR 97030
 

Hours of Operation

  Edit Suites/ Studios Open EQ Open EQ Close
Monday 11AM 2PM 10PM 
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 11AM 2PM 10PM
Friday 3PM 3PM  9PM
Saturday 11AM 11AM  9PM
Sunday 11AM  11AM  7PM

 

MetroEast is closed the following holidays:

  • New Years Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • President’s Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Columbus Day (Indigenous People’s Day)
  • Veterans Day
  • Thanksgiving
  • Christmas

Weather Related Closures:

MetroEast closes anytime the Gresham-Barlow School District closes due to inclement weather.  Visit the Flash Alert website for current information on closures due to weather.

Department extensions

Please dial (503) 667-8848 before the following extensions:

Workshop Registration x350
Equipment Room x307
Programming & Community Bulletin Board x332
Volunteer Services x326
Community Relations  x335

For Community Hotline please contact Monica x335 or Emily x329

Reach Staff 

Ron Braithwaite — Interim CIO
     503-427-9934 — ron@metroeast.org

Mike Canty — Equipment Room Manager
     971-277-6723 — mike@metroeast.org

Loren Coulter — Training & Programming Coordinator
     971-277-6719 — loren@metroeast.org

David Elkin-Bram — Director of Information Technology
     971-277-6697 — david@metroeast.org

Tony Evans — Producer
     503-894-5328 — tony@metroeast.org

Jamie Groce — Technical Manager
     971-277-6726 — jamie@metroeast.org

Atziri Hannon — Marketing Manager
     503-575-9883 — atziri@metroeast.org

Ivana Horvat — Digital Media Producer
     971-277-6695 — ivana@metroeast.org

Martin Jones — President & CEO
     971-277-6703 — martin@metroeast.org

Andrew Keating — I.T. Manager
     971-277-6646 — andrew@metroeast.org

Jessica Liu — Digital Media Trainer
     503-616-7639 — jessica@metroeast.org

John Lugton — Head of Production
     971-277-6716 — john@metroeast.org

Seth Ring — Director of Volunteer Services and Education
     971-277-6722 — seth@metroeast.org

Mike Shur— Director of Finance
     971-277-6667 — mike.shur@metroeast.org

Keith Thomas — Producer
     971-277-6659 — keith@metroeast.org

Treasure Thomas — Operations Coordinator
     971-277-6632 — treasure@metroeast.org

Emily Vidal — Producer
     971-277-6693 — emily@metroeast.org

Monica Weitzel — Director of Community Relations
     971-277-6645 — monica@metroeast.org